Rocket Singh: Salesman of the Year is an Indian comedy film directed by Shimit Amin and produced by Aditya Chopra. Screenplay of the film is by Jaideep Sahni, who collaborated with Shimit Amin for Chak De! India. It stars Ranbir Kapoor, D. Santosh, Gauhar Khan & Naveen Kaushik in the leads roles. Prem Chopra and Shazahn Padamsee daughter of Alyque Padamsee and Sharon Prabhakar, who makes her debut in the film, play supporting roles. The film was declared an above average grosser at the box office.
Ranbir Kapoor, Prem Chopra, Gauhar Khan, more..
Shimit Amin
Release Date
Tue Dec, 01 2009

Cast Overview

Ranbir Kapoor
... Harpreet Singh Bedi
Prem Chopra
... P.S. Bedi
Gauhar Khan
... Koena Shaikh
Mukesh Bhatt
... Chhotelal Mishra
Naveen Kaushik
... Nitin Rathore

Crew Overview

Salim Merchant
... Original Music
Suleiman Merchant
... Original Music
Vikash Nowlakha
... (director of photography)
Arindam Ghatak
... Film Editing
Abhimanyu Ray
... Casting