'Soundtrack' is an edgy, modern day portrayal, spanning the life story of India's most prolific musician and DJ. It traces his alcohol, drug and sex fuelled meteoric rise, as he battles his internal demons and a damaging handicap. 'Soundtrack' is the official remake of the award-winning cult film. 'It's All Gone Pete Tong'.<br/>The film has been directed by debutant Neerav Ghosh and brings Rajeev Khandelwal, Soha Ali Khan and Mrinalini Sharma together for the first time. The film also stars Mohan Kapur, Yateen Karyekar, musicians Sidd Coutto, Ankur Tewari, and Anurag Kashyap in a very special role.The music for the film has been composed by Karsh Kale and the Midival Punditz - the musicians with global appeal and fan-following.
Rajeev Khandelwal, Mohan Kapoor, Ankur Tewari, more..
Neeraj Ghosh
Release Date
Fri Oct, 07 2011

Cast Overview

Rajeev Khandelwal
... Raunak Kaul
Mohan Kapoor
... Charlie
Ankur Tewari
... Guitarist
Siddharath Coutto
... Drummer
Manu Rishi
... Doctor

Crew Overview

Apurv Nagpal
... Producer
Midival Punditz
... Music Director
Karsh Kale
... Music Director
Kailash Kher
... Music Director
Vishal Vaid
... Music Director