Ishqedarriyaan is a story about love, sacrifice, family values and relationships. Rishteydarriyaan means relationships and Ishqedarriyaan signifies the relationship when you fall in love! The movie stars Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma and Mohit Dutta. Evelyn Sharma is the lead actress, who will play the character of Luvleen, a teacher by profession who wants to collect donations for her grandfather’s school. Mahaakshay Chakraborty plays Aagam Diwan, a millionaire who loves his profession more than anything else. Mohit Dutta will play Arjun, a passionate singer.
Evelyn Sharma, Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Mohit Dutta, more..
V K Prakash
Release Date
Fri May, 29 2015

Cast Overview

Evelyn Sharma
... Luvleen
Mahaakshay Chakraborty
... Agam Diwan
Mohit Dutta
... Arjun
Kavin Dave
... Rahul
Suhasini Mulay
... Dadi

Crew Overview

Rajesh Banga
... Producer
Jaidev Kumar
... Background Music
Jeet Ganguly
... Music Director
Jaidev Kumar
... Music Director
Bilal Saeed
... Music Director