Delhi-6 2009 Hindi-language film directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and starring Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Om Puri, Waheeda Rahman, Rishi Kapoor, Atul Kulkarni, Deepak Dobriyal and Divya Dutta. The story is reportedly based on Mehra's growing up years in Chandni Chowk area of Old Delhi.It is Mehra's third film after Aks and Rang De Basanti. The acclaimed score and soundtrack was composed by A. R. Rahman. It released on 20 February 2009 and won the Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film on National Integration at 57th National Film Awards
Waheeda Rehman, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, more..
Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
Release Date
Fri Feb, 20 2009

Cast Overview

Waheeda Rehman
... Annapurna Mehra
Abhishek Bachchan
... Roshan Mehra
Sonam Kapoor
... Bittu Sharma
Rishi Kapoor
... Ali Beg
Om Puri
... Madan Gopal Sharma

Crew Overview

A.R. Rahman
... Original Music
Binod Pradhan
... Cinematography
P.S. Bharthi
... Film Editor
P.S. Bharthi
... Casting
Dilip Shankar
... Casting