Shahrukh Bola "Khoobsurat Hai Tu" is a 2010 Hindi film directed by Makrand Deshpande and produced by Amarjeet Singh under the Media Factory banner. It stars Preetika Chawla and Afzaal Khan in the lead roles, with Kay Kay Menon and Nagesh Bhonsle in supporting roles and Shahrukh Khan in a cameo as himself. It was released on November 19, 2010.
Suzanne Bernert, Pritika Chawla, Afzal Khan, more..
Makrand Deshpande
Release Date
Fri Nov, 19 2010

Cast Overview

Suzanne Bernert
... Stefanie Meyer
Pritika Chawla
... Laali
Afzal Khan
... John
Shah Rukh Khan
... Himself
Kay Kay Menon
... Laali's brother

Crew Overview

Amarjeet Singh
... producer (as Amarjeet Singh Bhasin)
Vasuda Sharma
... Original Music
Parvez Pathan
... Cinematography
Sanjib Datta
... Editor
Wasiq Khan
... Production Design